I have an Associate’s Degree!

I got an email recently that says that I have now earned credit hours to have officially completely my associate’s degree in Fine Arts! It has taken me a lot to get here. I cannot say exactly what because I am trying to leave some of my past in the past. 

But I can say that my son gets to see me Graduate! My graduation will be in May and I will get more details as the semester goes on. But I did have to announce it to the world.

 

And on a side note, I did get a job at a local Theme Park that will hopefully last until we can move out. I have worked here before and so therefore I know people but it has been so long. I cannot say anymore, but I am excited for the next chapter in our lives!

Leave a Reply

