Samson’s Birthday Present (And A Mommy Present Too!)

Samson’s birthday is coming up in less than 2 months. We have finally decided on a location and a theme has been picked for a couple of months now. I have written previous entries on this on my previous blog so I will just mention a few now and I will add more detail about the party as we go (but not too personal details!). 

His theme is Cars Junior Junction. The main colors are going to be red (like Lightning McQueen) and neon green (on the invitations and just happens to be Mommy’s favorite color). I have ordered a very special bow-tie and a matching bow for Mommy from a good friend at Magical Ribbons.

I have ordered about 3 (now four) orders from her. She is so pleasant if you message her with any questions. I have met her once and we have become friends since then. Her orders can take up to 3 months to get but they are totally worth it! She makes each bow by herself (and sometimes as help). They are reasonably priced and the cutest Disney and non Disney bows. I lover her orginalaity and especially how she is willing to help you make a customized bow. We should get them early February, just in time for his birthday! I think he will be the most charming guy anybody’s every seen!

 

I was not compensated for this post. I just wanted to share a great business!

Leave a Reply

